Our Leaders

Tell us how you define success … and we’ll help you get there!

Whether your goals are aggressive or conservative, your needs major or modest, or your requirements constant or infrequent, you may feel confident that the principals and staff of LSWG — individually and collectively — are committed to you and your ongoing success.

LSWG’s group of principals function as a team of advisors, combining and focusing their expertise to address the many and varied needs of our clients. Read a profile of each principal by clicking on their name below.

LSWG’s Leadership Group: Jon Holmes, Kevin Hessler, Barbara Roman, Scott Blackburn, Jennifer Clingan, Brian Rippeon, and Edmond B. (“Ted”) Gregory. Not present for photo: Eva Webb.

LSWG PrincipalsEmail
Scott D Blackburn, CPA, Principalsblackburn@LSWGcpa.com
Jennifer P Clingan, CPAjclingan@LSWGcpa.com
Edmond B “Ted” Gregory, CPA, ASA ted@LSWGcpa.com
Kevin R Hessler, CPA
khessler@LSWGcpa.com
Jon C Holmes, CPAjholmes@LSWGcpa.com
Tracy M. Noble, CPA, CGMA tnoble@LSWGcpa.com
Brian E Rippeon, CPA
brippeon@LSWGcpa.com
Barbara J Roman, CPA
broman@LSWGcpa.com
Eva Webb, CPA ewebb@LSWGcpa.com
Steven C. Weisman, CPA, PFS, CGMA sweisman@LSWGcpa.com