301-662-9200

Our Leaders

Tell us how you define success … and we’ll help you get there!

Whether your goals are aggressive or conservative, your needs major or modest, or your requirements constant or infrequent, you may feel confident that the principals and staff of LSWG — individually and collectively — are committed to you and your ongoing success.

LSWG’s group of principals function as a team of advisors, combining and focusing their expertise to address the many and varied needs of our clients. Read a profile of each principal by clicking on their name below.

LSWG’s principal group: Co-managing principals Kevin Hessler and Barbara Roman are joined by fellow principals, Ted Gregory, Eva Webb, Jon Holmes, Jennifer Clingan, and Brian Rippeon.

LSWG PrincipalsPhoneEmail
Jennifer P Clingan, CPA301.662.9200jclingan@LSWGcpa.com
Edward T Garrett, CPA301.662.9200egarrett@LSWGcpa.com
Edmond B “Ted” Gregory, CPA, ASA 301.662.9200ted@LSWGcpa.com
Meredith C Harshman, CPA
301.662.9200
mharshman@LSWGcpa.com
Kevin R Hessler, CPA
301.662.9200khessler@LSWGcpa.com
Jon C Holmes, CPA301.662.9200jholmes@LSWGcpa.com
Donald C Linton, CPA, CFP, PFS
301.662.9200dlinton@LSWGcpa.com
Joseph M McCathran, CPA
240.314.7075jmccathran@LSWGcpa.com
Brian E Rippeon, CPA
301.662.9200brippeon@LSWGcpa.com
Barbara J Roman, CPA
301.662.9200broman@LSWGcpa.com
Ronald W Shafer, CPA301.662.9200rshafer@LSWGcpa.com
Douglas C Warfield, CPA
301.662.9200dwarfield@LSWGcpa.com
Eva Webb, CPA 240.314.7075ewebb@LSWGcpa.com